Extra Service

Extra Service
by Kilted Wookie

“Will that be all, sir?”

For four years, those words had been the be-all and end-all of our relationship.

“Will that be all, sir?” she would ask in the morning as I bought my newspaper so I had change for my parking.

“Will that be all, sir?” she would ask when I purchased a bottle of wine to go with my evening meal.

“Will that be all, sir?”

That same question, so many times and always the same answer, “No, that’s everything, thank you.”

“Will that be all, Sir?” she asked, sitting back on her heels, stroking my cock as she licked the last traces of my cum from her lips.

Different circumstances required a different answer.

“No, that most certainly won’t be all. I want to taste that lovely sweet cunt of yours, I want to make you cum hard, and then I want to fuck you, feel myself inside you. I want you.”

The look she gave me was one of intense hunger. She lay back and ran a finger between her flushed lower lips. “Is this what you want, Sir?”

My response was immediate. Within seconds she was squirming on the end of my tongue.

Her juices flooded my mouth as I feasted upon her. Her soft sighs turned to moans, steadily increasing in volume as I licked and sucked on her most intimate flesh.

She came, hard. The flavour of her grew richer. “Please, Sir!” she gasped, “Please don’t let that be all, Sir!”

Her body shook. Uncontrollable spasms gripped her as I slowly but firmly fucked her with my fingers while my tongue beat a steady rhythm on her clit.

Again she came; again, the rich flavour of her filled my mouth, the scent of her filled my nostrils, her cunt gripped my fingers tightly inside her.

I withdrew my fingers and kissed my way up her body. She moaned as she tasted herself on my lips; a moan that grew deeper as I slowly slid inside her, encasing myself in her warm, soft centre.

We fucked. She responded to my long, hard strokes by rocking her hips, allowing me to fall deeper into her.

We rolled over and she rode my cock with increasing abandon, impaling herself repeatedly on its length. She seemed lost, in a world of her own as she used my cock for her pleasure.

As my end approached, I thrust up hard into her; each surge of my hips lifting her slender frame of the bed. I came; long, hard, pumping my essence into her. My climax triggered a reciprocal response. Her cunt tightened around my cock as came; a long soft moan, almost a sob, escaped her as she let the energy of her climax dissipate.

She collapsed, spent on top of me. Her body trembled, her heart pounded.  She whispered in my ear: “I always knew you wanted more, Sir.”

©Kilted Wookie September 2015

6 thoughts on “Extra Service

Leave a Reply

