A Sensual Stroke

A Sensual Stroke
by Kilted Wookie

She kissed me tenderly as she began to explore my body for the first time. Her hands, so soft, ran over my chest, down my sides, up the insides of my thighs until she found her goal.

Her fingers gently encased my cock and, ever so gently, she began to tease me.

Fingernails brushed lightly over the head and down the shaft, making me moan as my cock grew stiffer. Her lips fastened around my nipple as she cupped my balls in her hand.

Her gentle touch, so fleeting yet so assured, teased and tantalised me. It was as if she instinctively knew what I liked; as if she were already familiar with my body and not encountering it for the first time.

My cock twitched in her hand as she slowly stroked me. Already I could feel the pressure mounting inside me. I didn’t want her to stop; I was certain she didn’t want to stop as her touch worked its magic on me.

I moaned, releasing some of the tension as her fingers did their work. Her breath was hot on my skin. My heart beat hard.

Slowly, steadily, softly; her fingers moved up and down; touching, teasing, bringing me ever closer to that painfully exquisite moment of release.

“I’m going to cum” I said, in a voice made hoarse with desire.

“Yes!” she whispered softly, never changing the pace of her gentle stoking.

I surrendered to her touch. My cock exploded in her hand, showering us both with my sticky white load.

She kissed me and moved into my embrace; where we lay, savouring what had been a wonderful afternoon.

©Kilted Wookie May 2015

4 thoughts on “A Sensual Stroke

  1. This is, quite simply, lovely. I’m all for being dominated and treated roughly, but for all that I’m hopelessly submissive, I’m still a girl, and I still appreciate the softer, more sensual side of sex.

    Like

Leave a Reply

