Seònaid’s Big Night In

Seònaid’s Big Night In
by Kilted Wookie

We had been seeing each other for around three months and apart from the odd quickie when her flatmate was out we hadn’t really been able to get up to much. You can imagine my reaction when Seònaid told me that she would have the flat to herself all weekend because her flatmate was visiting her boyfriend in Manchester.

I arrived at her door about eight. It had been over a week since we had last seen each other (my work takes me all over the country) and I had been looking forward to that night for days. Seònaid opened the door and I was stunned by what I saw. She had made herself up and she had obviously spent ages on her hair. She was wearing stockings, a flimsy little camisole and an oriental silk dressing gown that she knew was one of my favourites.

Before we had even got the door closed I had pinned her to the wall and kissed her. I kicked the door shut with my foot as I explored her mouth with my tongue. I could tell that she had been smoking. Seònaid only smokes when she wants to turn me on. I don’t know why it does, I think it’s just because it’s so appealingly out of character.

As we kissed I ran my hands over her body until I came to her tits. Seònaid has great tits, 38C and very firm; I could spend hours playing with them and still never get enough.

She led me through to the lounge and I sat down on her couch. She poured me a drink then knelt down in front of me. As I sipped my wine she undid my belt and unzipped my jeans. She reached up and kissed me as she pulled my straining cock from my boxers.

She began to lick the tip of my cock, and then very slowly she licked me up and down. With a look of pure hunger she then opened her mouth and took me inside. Seònaid could suck cock for Britain if it was an Olympic sport. She expertly worked her mouth up and down my shaft. At the top of each stoke she’d tease the end with her tongue before swallowing me up again. As her mouth worked on my shaft she wanked me with her hands. I knew I wouldn’t be able to control myself for much longer.

Then she stopped sucking me and pulled down the front of her camisole to reveal those lovely tits of hers. Within seconds she had wrapped them around my length and I was fucking her cleavage. On every stroke she’d stop to lick the tip of my cock. She squeezed me between those two lovely mounds of flesh as I groaned with pleasure. When she realised that I couldn’t hold on for much longer she started to wank me furiously with her hands. I was groaning with ecstasy and my cock began to twitch in her hands. She took me in her mouth again and sucked me for all that she was worth. All the time her hand pumped my cock like a piston. Finally it was too much. With a groan my hips bucked and I shot my load into her mouth. She took two spurts of it in her mouth the rest sprayed over her face and tits.

She rubbed my cum into the skin of her tits. She lit a cigarette put on some music and then began to dance for me. Although my cock was now at half-mast I knew it wouldn’t take long for me to be ready for action again.

As she danced around the room she slowly stripped in time to the music. Before long she was standing before me in only a lacy little thong caressing her tits and slipping a finger into the thong to play with her clit.

Seònaid then pushed me back against the couch. She got on top of me and we started kissing. My hands reached for her tits and I was soon cupping those delightfully large, firm globes in my hands; slowly teasing her nipples.

I took one in my mouth and sucked. As I did so she began to finger her clit. Then she grabbed my cock, which was already showing signs of life and began to frig herself with its tip. Her breathing began to get shallow and little shudders ran up her stomach. I knew she was coming and I also knew that she was trying to suppress it as best she could.

I continued to play with her tits and she guided my cock into her hole. It was warm and wet and she slid easily on to me. I began to work up a rhythm and she gripped my cock with the walls of her pussy. I continued to play with her tits as I fucked her from below. She reached down to play with her clit again and whispered, “Take me from behind, you know I love it when you fuck me that way”.

She got off me removed her sodden thong and leaned against the arm of the couch. I grabbed her hips and plunged my cock into her dripping pussy. As I thrust in she threw her hips back to meet me. As I rammed into her I could feel her beginning to cum again. Despite the fact that she pleaded with me not to stop I, pulled out. With the end of my cock, I spread her juices around her other hole. Pausing only to see if she is willing I began to push myself in. We’d never done it this way before but I knew it’s something she often fantasised about.

I began to strike up a rhythm as I pushed deeper and deeper into this unexplored hole. She played with her clit and screamed at me “Oh yes, Oh yes FUCK ME, FUCK MY ARSE, FUCK ME, FUCK ME, FUCK ME”.

Seònaid began to scream and her hips began to buck uncontrollably. Contractions shook her body and she moaned out loud. I knew she had just come and I also knew that I was just about to. I pulled out and let fly and two wads of cum hit her on the back. Seònaid lay down on the floor and lit another cigarette as I rubbed my cum into her skin. Then we just lay there recovering.

There was more to come later, but that’s another story.

©Kilted Wookie August 2001

2 thoughts on “Seònaid’s Big Night In

Leave a Reply

